Read Our Reviews & Testimonials from Previous Care For Leather Customers

Fabulous service from Stewart today – cannot believe the difference in colour for our cream leather sofa. This service truly is like THE best way to regenerate furniture and avoid replacing unnecessarily!

Ann H.

Excellent
Based on 21 reviews
Carole McFee
Carole McFee
11/11/2022
We have a couple of leather sofas which are really comfortable. However, life with a couple of spaniels had left them looking a bit worse for wear with discoloured patches across both sofas , scratches, and worn areas. We’d been using throws to cover up the worst of it and to protect them but it was a real nuisance. I came across Stewart’s advert, which to be honest sounded too good to be true, but thought it was worth a gamble. Absolutely amazing! The sofas look as good as new - it’s unbelievable what he managed to do in a day. Highly recommended.
aileen chalmers
aileen chalmers
08/11/2022
Absolutely top class workmanship. Renovated our two x 25+ year old cream leather sofas AND my 15 year old cream leather vw Beetle cabriolet car seats. Sofas and car seats look like new!!!! We had considered buying new sofas before contacting Care For Leather, but so glad we didn't. Highly recommend.
Karen Carruth
Karen Carruth
30/10/2022
Just saved thousands on a new sofa by using Care for Leather's services. Not only has my pet damaged sofa been repaired, hole fixed and painted to match original colour, it has never been so clean and fresh since I bought them! Pleasantly surprised at the price for a full days work. More than reasonable, and Stewart worked with care and respect at all times. Can't recommend highly enough!
Margaret Demellweek
Margaret Demellweek
12/10/2022
Stewart did a great job on our sofas. Would highly recommend.
Eve Stark
Eve Stark
08/10/2022
An awesome 5-star job from Stewart!!! My lovely cream leather couch and footstool are now sparkly and clean and fully restored to their former glory. Stewart is a delight to deal with and I can’t think him enough for a wonderful job fabulously done!!
Steven Reilly
Steven Reilly
05/10/2022
Stewart arrived this morning. Explained what he was going to do and got to work. I’m really happy with the results. Sofa snd chair both cleaned and small tear on sofa has been repaired. I would definitely recommend Care for Leather
Craig Newlands
Craig Newlands
30/09/2022
After debating spending thousands on a new sofa we opted to try out this service. Our sofa is over 8 years old with usual wear and tear to leather. However, now it looks as good as new at a tiny fraction of the sofas original cost or the cost to replace it with a new sofa. Stewart was very pleasant and friendly and got on with the job he was there to do leaving no mess whatsoever. Recommend 100%
Ann Mitchell
Ann Mitchell
27/09/2022
Had my 2 white sofas cleaned and restored today, amazing results they look like new ,would definitely recommend Care for Leather .

Stewart came to our house and totally transformed our leather chairs. This guy has a genuine passion for his work and wow it really shows. Also an absolute gentleman to invite into your home. Stewart gets a 10 out of 10 from us for his amazing work and advice.

Archie.

Was at the stage of buying new sofas…..so tired, faded and bleached by the sun! Stewart worked away and performed a miracle, well even two miracles! Both sofas look great, very happy and would certainly recommend.

Vanessa.

Stewart arrived to a rather worn cream leather two seater and left what looked like a shiny brand new one.
Meticulous in the preparation and leaving a 5 star quality job. We could not recommend him more highly.
Easy to deal with, turns up on time and does a proper high quality job that surprisingly doesn’t cost the earth

Keith.

Fantastic service from Stewart – can’t believe the difference in our cream sofa! Amazing and 100% recommend.

Carol.

Absolutely delighted with the deep clean and restoration of my sofa. I was considering buying a new sofa but happy I never as it now looks as good as new. Brilliant service and completed at short notice as I wanted done before Christmas would definitely recommend. Thank you Stewart!

Gaill.

Got my Range Rover done on Thursday. Back to showroom condition.

Graeme.

Stewart transformed my leather sofa to look like new . Highly recommend . All scratches from my 2 cats have disappeared , the stitching that was dyed black from wearing denim is now cream again and the worn cracked patches have totally vanished . Wow!!

Angela.

Fantastic service, very well priced and results were exactly what I had envisaged. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again.

Tony W.

My cat had badly scratched my leather suite and I thought I was going to have to buy a new suite, however when I contacted Stewart he said he could sort it. I’m absolutely delighted with the results – I never thought it would be anywhere near as perfect as it is, It’s honestly like having a new suite again. Thank you Stewart!

Mandy S.

Absolutely awesome service. Thanks Stewart.
You worked more than miracles on my old dead chesterfields. Speedy service and beautiful restoration. Definitely recommend to anyone! And a friendly local business xx
Lesley

Lesley L.

I would highly recommend Stewart of care for leather. He worked the full day, 8.30 til 5.00 pm, restoring our much loved, but tired aniline leather suite, achieving much better than anticipated results. If you care for leather, – contact Stewart, – he does!

Tommy G.

Very pleased with cleaning of my light coloured sofas came up like new much cheaper than buying new sofas, would thoroughly recommend Stewart, very nice professional guy.

Christine S.

Armchair and 2 seater sofa cleaned and restored today. They had a lot of sun bleaching,scratches etc. They now look better than ever. So glad I haven’t replaced them. Stewart arrived on time and did a very professional and tidy job. Would recommend! 5 stars!

Audrey.

Absolutely fantastic job. Stewart worked solidly from 9am until 6pm and totally transformed my two leather sofas. They had been abused by years of sun bleaching, dog climbing over them and general heavy use. I now have two brand new looking sofas. Would HIGHLY recommend this service. Thank you!

Dee.

Call Stewart at Care For Leather on 01436 593014 or email info@careforleather.co.uk for a FREE Quote, Or simply complete the enquiry form.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Quick Enquiry

10 + 4 =